Enlightenment

I am absolutely, positively sure I need to eat 100% vegan. Between the muscle and joint pain, the headaches, tummy issues, and lack of weight loss, I can no longer ignore this fact. I will be supplementing with vegan protein powders and a multivitamin for B vitamins to be sure I am getting the nutrients I need. (Oh yeah, I received my True Protein order, I’ll tell you more later.) So with that said, I am officially going vegan AGAIN and it will also be mostly raw.

I have more to say however it will have to wait until next time…

“Keep Moving Forward with your goals and don’t let anyone or anything stop you”

Leave a Reply

