Almond Milk

I’m going to attempt to make almond milk tomorrow. I’m not sure how this is going to turn out because of the blender I have. I’m still waiting to be able to purchase a Vitamix. I know it will make my life so much easier.

Once I have made the almond milk, I hope to be able to use the leftover pulp in a raw cinnamon apple cereal recipe from the Alive for 5 book I mentioned in my previous post. It sounds absolutely delicious and would be a great addition to our mornings, especially those of us allergic to wheat and are lactose intolerant.

I’ll let you know how it turns out, wish me luck!

Until next time…

” A man who develops himself is born twice.” ~ Argentinian Proverb

Leave a Reply

