Raw Apple Pie

I made this raw apple pie for dessert tonight from Alive in 5 by Angela Elliott located on page 116.

And for dinner we are having Turkey Deli Wraps from Saving Dinner the Low-Carb Way by Leanne Ely located on page 46.

Yes I’m more excited about the apple pie than I am dinner 😉

Until next time…

“In order to succeed you must fail, so that you know what not to do the next time.”  ~ Anthony J D’Angelo

UPDATE: The deli turkey wraps were awesome. The apple pie was good, not great. I put the recommended amount of cinnamon in it and to me it seems like it’s too much. It also was a bit watery. I’ll have to mess around with the recipe the next time I make it.

Leave a Reply

