Saladacco

Having a wheat allergy sucks!

Pasta made with rice or corn aren’t all that tasty either. One brand I tried turned to mush and I didn’t even over cook it.  There’s another brand I found that is ok and usually use. However, I’ve been wanting to stay away from grains. It’s not so easy when I start craving comfort foods.

So, I bought a saladacco today.

I can’t wait until this arrives sometime next week or the following week. I’m going to make some zucchini noodles and a yummy tomato sauce to go over the top of them. I can’t wait!

Until next time…

“Action and reaction, ebb and flow, trial and error, change – this is the rhythm of living. Out of our over-confidence, fear; out of our fear, clearer vision, fresh hope. And out of hope, progress.” ~ Bruce Barton

Leave a Reply

