Quote and emotional

I just saw this quote on facebook. It’s so true and I absolutely love it!

‎”You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection.” – Buddha

I forgot to mention in my last post that for some reason for the last week I have been so emotional, especially today.  I’m not expected to start until next weekend so I have no idea why I would be so emotional. Since I have been eating better, I have been feeling better and yet the littlest thing will bring me to tears. Just going with the flow and hope not to embarrass myself while I am out later today by crying over nothing.

1 Comment

  1. anonfatgirl said,

    August 8, 2010 at 7:35 am

    That is a great quote – and it’s very true. All to often we forget to love ourselves and I truly believe that’s one of the reasons why I’ve let myself go for so many years.


Leave a Reply

