Still Alive

I’m still alive. Life has been a bit busy with a BBQ and a friends wedding to attend. It was a fun weekend though.

Food hasn’t been all that great. Money has been tight (payday on Friday) and so the things I would usually buy, I haven’t been. I haven’t been counting calories either. Just trying to eat healthy and in small portions. I don’t think I’ve been doing a bad job as I haven’t been gaining weight. I haven’t lost any either. 😦  I’ll be back on program Saturday.

Exercise is going good. I’ve been walking everyday plus doing the first week of C25K program. I will start strength training and the second week of C25K on the 9th. I’m looking forward to it.

Until next time…

“It is easier to go down a hill than up, but the view is from the top.” ~ Arnold Bennett

Leave a Reply

