Not eating much

For the last few days I haven’t been eating more than 1000 calories. I’ve been eating good food just not enough to get all my nutrients. Today, all I’ve had is fresh strawberries. I’m not sure the reason for not being hungry however I think it has to do with the Pepcid I’ve been taking for my stomach issue. I’ve tried not taking it and the stomach pain just comes back so I keep taking it. I’ve also started taking probiotics, enzymes to help digest the food I’ve been eating and I’m also going to start taking aloe vera and see if that will help. I don’t really want to see the doctor again if I can help it.

Slacking on posting –

I made a goal that when I started this blog that I would post everyday. I’m slacking big time and I’m feeling bad. So, I’m recommitting myself to posting everyday.

Well, that’s all for now… I’ll post later about what I ate and if I at least made it to my calorie goal.

1 Comment

  1. DawnRose said,

    June 24, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Awww…feel better, Julie!


Leave a Reply

